Latest News

Four men to be ordained to priesthood June 2

Archbishop Gregory Aymond will ordain four men to the priesthood for the Archdiocese of New Orleans June 2 at 10 a.m. at St. Louis Cathedral.  

The four transitional deacons, from left, are Deacon Kurt R. Young, Deacon Garrett M. O’Brien, Deacon Kyle J. Sanders and Deacon Emile G. (Buddy) Noel.